Society of Physics Students

Upcoming Events

Trip to Hayden Planetarium and American Museum of Natural History

Saturday, February 7. Meet in front of TAYLOR GYM at 7:45 AM. Bus leaves at 8 AM and returns at 5 PM. Free transportation and entry ticket. See...

Click for Flyer


Society of Physics Students
Officers for 2014-15

Yssavo Camacho, President
Kyle Higgins and Veronica McKinny, Vice Presidents
Michelle O'Toole, Secretary
Brittany Richman,Treasurer

Gary DeLeo, Faculty Advisor


Previous Events from 2014-15

Liquid Nitrogen SPS Gathering, September 9, 2014, 7:00 PM, Outside, South Side of Sherman Fairchild Lab

The Amazing Physics Exhibition, September 18, 2014, 6:30 PM, LL 270 (Open to all), Announcement

Science in the Movies: The Good, The Bad, and The Funny, G. DeLeo, November 6, 2014, 6:00 PM, LL 270 (Open to All)

The Traditional Physics Winter Barbecue, November 20, 2014, 6:00 PM, LL 270 and Lobby